Senator Larry Craig’s sex secrets, revealed

All you need to know about Larry’s bathroom stall shenanaigans….

Explore posts in the same categories: bathroom sex, larry craig, mark day, markdaycomedy, parody, senator larry craig, sex scandal, youtube

2 Comments on “Senator Larry Craig’s sex secrets, revealed”

  1. Panther Says:

    Do you know that your videos are a bright spot in my week?
    The image of Dick Cheney throttling pit bulls while dorking an ice sculpture of Al Gore may just stay with me for a while!!!

    Oh, and I am amused that you are as big a fan of I Can Has Cheeseburger as I am!

    Mark – I am a devoted fangirl!

    Panther


  2. Save for the accent, you sound a lot like my mother trying to convey “news of the day”.

    This time, she had Larry Hagman (TV’s J.R. Ewing) fellating dogs in the
    bathroom in the U.S Senate while snorting gelatinous rails of Vick’s Vapor Rub.

    As you know my friend, if ANY man or woman can check the politician) box anywhere near their name, then they’re AUTOMATICALLY fucking liars…political party affiliation notwithstanding.

    Like your site. You’re funny.. I write parody and satire, too (some of the time). Come visit soon.

    Best,
    Laurie Kendrick
    Houston
    lauriekendrick.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

