Pure Imagination – Willie Wonka at Burning Man

Not comedy but hey, it’s my blog and I get to do what i want. I filmed this at Burning Man in ’03, editied it, then prtomptly misplaced the tape. I finally got round to re-editing it this week, messing around with iMovie. Anyway the singer is my friend Ali Johnston.

And here’s some more footage I filmed that year (with a similar singing motif, only, well, you’ll see…)

Explore posts in the same categories: burning man, Uncategorized, Viral Video, willie wonka, youtube

6 Comments on “Pure Imagination – Willie Wonka at Burning Man”

  1. Daddy-O Says:

    Ali does “purty good” stuff!! She should be in movies.


  2. Hola!

    What do you think about Apple Iogo? >:)

  3. Drumsonsups Says:

    I really enjoyed reading this article, keep on making such exciting stuff!!


Leave a Reply

