The smiley intervention….

If you use too many smiley faces in your e-mails, you should probably see this….

Explore posts in the same categories: comedy, email etiquette, Emoticons, internet etiquette, Uncategorized, Viral Video, youtube

2 Comments on “The smiley intervention….”


  1. […] for those who haven’t yet seen this nearly four-year-old (that’s six hundred in internet years) video from Mark Day, we […]

  2. alyssa Says:

    That’s very funny and I am an addict of the smiley’s. Whether they are in e-mails or in my texts, I love them and I admit that I have a problem. Isn’t that me making progress towards a resolution? LOL


Leave a Reply

